04/26/13 Filed in: Updates
New or Changed
Delete button added to the message receive window
Offline users will be removed after 20 days
Delete and Close options added to Popup Alert Logo menu
New Administrator Restrictions
Deleting a message from history no longer reloads the list and moves focus to the top.
Message time stamp problem when regional settings are not set to English US
Delays in sending offline messages
All Status icons and user information was removed when any user went offline.
Auto-Response messages being sent when set for Status only.
Remove Auto-Response message from footer when replying to a message.
Client shutting down when sending an offline message using an immediate button.